Foreigner – Unplugged [TV] Full Concert


Duration: 42m05s
hr1-Live Lounge
Gruener Saal Schlosshotel
Kronberg, Germany
Recorded: March, 7th 2010

01. Double Vision
02. Say You Will
03. In Pieces
04. Starrider
05. When It Comes To Love
06. Give Me A Sign
07. Fool For You Anyway
08. Feels Like The First Time
09. I Wanna Know What Love Is
10. Hot Blooded


Play in Youtube