Jimi Hendrix Live Full Concert 1969 Amazing Clear Footage


NOT JUST A RECORDING! The Jimmy Hendrix Experience Live In This RARE Close Up Full Concert Filmed In Sweden 1969. Featuring all the songs we All know and love! One of Jimmy’s Best Full Concerts Before His Tragic Death. Proud To Bring You This Hard To Find Live Performance of One Of The True Guitar Heroes Of Our Century…Enjoy:
SUBSCRIBE HERE FOR MORE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9FQFkdJG-apwQb1ohw6Hdg

Jimi Hendrix – Guitar Noel Redding – Bass Mitch Mitchell – Drums

01 Killing Floor
02 Spanish Castle Magic
03 Fire
04 Hey Joe
05 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
06 Red House
07 Sunshine Of Your Love

Bonus: “Popside” Radiohuset Stockholm May 24, 1967

08 Wind Cries Mary
09 Purple Haze


Play in Youtube